by Kenneth Tsang

Travelogue was a collaboration project between different musicians from Japan, Germany, Korea, and United states

Travelogue was released June 18 2009.

All the songs were written, recorded and mixed by Kenneth

Band info:

Whatever (2004)
Drum: Shinji
Bass: Till
Vo/Guitar: Kenneth

Playground (2005)
Drum: HaeDong
Bass: Lee
Vo/Guitar: Kenneth

Tree of Life (2006)
Bass: Daniel
Piano: Joseph
Violin: Sarah
Cello: Peter  
Vocals: Sami, Kenneth
Drums: Andrew, Paul
Keyboard: Karen

Guest Violinist:
Choi Sai Ho (on Track “Psalm 40”)

Andrew Ye